We understand process technology

  • Processing

  • Conveying

  • Separating

For processing processes - from crushing, drying, granulation and recycling to mixing, agglomeration, sifting and dewatering - we supply a wide range of products and tailor made components to fit your individual needs.

For conveying technology from cooling, heating, pneumatically transporting and aerating to conveying, charging, stacking and hardening, we provide you with intensive advice and tailor-made solutions that suit your individual requirements.

For separation processes from filtration and centrifuging to sifting and classifying, we supply cutting technology that is individually tailored to your requirements and that makes your raw materials ready for further processing.

We are HEIN, LEHMANN

Let us work together!

Since 1878, when the merchant Max Hein and the engineer Anton Lehmann sealed the founding of the company with a handshake, clear ethical principles have defined everything we do at HEIN, LEHMANN: fairness, trust and humanity.

This, as well as the combination of decades of experience in various industries with our keen interest in future technologies of all kinds, has made our work successful for more than 100 years.

From screening technology to separating technology to conveying technology – our first-class products can be customized and used in such versatile ways that they can be deployed in almost all industries: from the classic field of the stone and earth industry to the food and chemical industries, and from pharmaceuticals to the automotive and plastics industries.

This way, we are able to offer individual solutions in all areas regarding processing, conveying and separating.

In recycling too, our know-how, our quality products, and our ability to think outside the box at an unconventional level lead to innovative solutions that render a wide variety of recycling processes more efficient.

Perhaps you have already noticed: We are proud of what our family-run company has accomplished so far. We are happy about what we are doing today – and look forward to seeing what we will achieve together with you. This is our guarantee:

The employees and products of HEIN, LEHMANN set standards – all over the world.

Our promise

  • Industry-specific solutions

  • Individual product planning

  • Custom product manufacturing

  • Professional after-sales management

  • All-round specialist advice

  • Experts working for you

  • Perfect and accurate fit down to the last detail

  • Long-life-products

No matter where you are: we are there for you worldwide

Short Stories

Wir können Verfahrenstechnik

  • Aufbereiten

  • Fördern

  • Trennen

Für Prozesse in Sachen Aufbereiten – vom Zerkleinern, Trocknen, Granulieren und Recycling bis hin zum Mischen, Agglomerieren, Sichten und Entwässern – liefern wir ein großes Produktportfolio an maßgeschneiderten Komponenten, die zu Ihren individuellen Anforderungen passen.

Für den Bereich Fördertechnik von Kühlen, Erwärmen, pneumatisch Transportieren und Belüften bis hin zu Fördern, Chargieren, Stapeln und Härten erhalten Sie von uns intensive Beratung und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, die zu Ihren individuellen Anforderungen passen.

Für Trennverfahren vom Filtrieren und Zentrifugieren bis hin zum Sichten und Klassieren liefern wir individuell auf Ihre Anforderung zugeschnittene Trenntechnik, die Ihre Rohstoffe für die weitere Verarbeitung bereit machen.

Wir sind HEIN, LEHMANN

Lassen Sie uns Ihr Vorhaben gemeinsam angehen

Schon seit 1878, als der Kaufmann Max Hein und der Ingenieur Anton Lehmann mit einem Handschlag die Firmengründung besiegelten, bestimmen bei HEIN, LEHMANN klare ethische Grundsätze unser ganzes Handeln: Fairness, Vertrauen und Menschlichkeit.

Diese Werte sowie ein großer Erfahrungsschatz in unterschiedlichsten Branchen und unser freudiges Interesse an Zukunftstechnologien aller Art, machen unsere Arbeit seit mehr als 100 Jahren erfolgreich.

Unsere erstklassige Sieb-, Trenn- und Fördertechnik kann so vielseitig individualisiert und eingesetzt werden, dass sie heute in nahezu allen Industrien ein Zuhause findet: vom klassischen Feld der Steine-und-Erden-Industrie über die Lebensmittel-, Chemie- und Pharma- bis hin zur Automotive- und Kunststoffindustrie.

So können wir individuelle Lösungen für alle Bereiche im Aufbereiten, Fördern und Trennen anbieten. Auch beim Thema Recycling führen unser Know-how, unsere Qualitätsprodukte und die Fähigkeit, auch mal unkonventionell um die Ecke denken zu können, zu innovativen Lösungen, welche unterschiedlichste Verwertungsverfahren effizienter machen.

Vielleicht haben Sie es schon gemerkt: Wir sind stolz auf das, was unser seit mehreren Generationen familiengeführtes Unternehmen bisher geschafft hat, freuen uns über das, was wir heute tun – und sind gespannt darauf, was wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen noch erreichen werden. Bei all dem können Sie sicher sein:

Unsere Mitarbeiter und Produkte setzen Maßstäbe – weltweit.

Unser Versprechen

  • Industriespezifische Lösungsfindung

  • Individuelle Produktplanung

  • Maßgeschneiderte Produktfertigung

  • Professionelles Verkaufsfolge-Management

  • Rundum-Fachberatung

  • „Handarbeit“ von Experten

  • Passgenauigkeit bis ins Detail

  • Long-life-Produkte

Egal, wo Sie sind: Wir sind weltweit für Sie da

Short Stories